BUYCO TEAM

Our team is based in Marseille, France

Ronan Boudet
Chief product officer

ronan@buyco.co

Hugo Chevallier
Business developer

hugo@buyco.co

Thomas Crozat
Business developer

thomas@buyco.co

Ibrahim Draidia
DevOps

ibrahim@buyco.co

Benoit Fichefeux
Chief sales and operations officer

benoit@buyco.co

José Garibotti
Back-end developer

jose@buyco.co

Vincent Guirou
Front-end developer

vincent@buyco.co

Yaoti Hu
Business developer

yaoti@buyco.co

Carl Lauron
Founder and CEO

carl@buyco.co

Felix de Maneville
Back-end developer

felix@buyco.co

Stephane Mennesson
CTO

stephane@buyco.co

Charlotte Merger
Deputy CFO

charlotte@buyco.co

Marco Merveille
Business analyst

marco@buyco.co

Sylvain Pauly
Senior Front-end developer

sylvain@buyco.co

Pierre Hervé Richard
Business analyst

pierre-herve@buyco.co

Nils Schaer
Business developer

nils@buyco.co

Jason Savelli
Front-end developer

jason@buyco.co

Geoffroy Willaume
CFO

geoffroy@buyco.co

Facebook
TWITTER
LinkedIn