BUYCO STAFF

BuyCo Team is based in Marseille, France

Carl LAURON
Founder and CEO

16 years experience in Purchasing and Logistics.

5 years Managing Director in International Freight Forwarding.

carl@buyco.co

Geoffroy Willaume
Project Manager

15 years experience in Finance and Management.

geoffroy@buyco.co

Ronan BOUDET
Product Owner

Digital native – 15 years experience in thinking outside the box

ronan@buyco.co

Johanna Mazzella
Communication and Marketing

Communication and writing skills- tends to show the advantages of BuyCo and to make it globally recognized.

johanna@buyco.co

Hugo CHEVALLIER
Business Developer

Few years experience in freight forwarding – very conscientious and motivated.
Worldwide globetrotter.

hugo@buyco.co

Marc PADELLINI
IT Developer

12 years teaching machines to speak, 3 years spinning webs and foreign languages enthusiast.

marc@buyco.co

Sylvain Pauly
Developer Front-end

Motivated and talented IT developer

sylvain@buyco.co

Stephane Mennesson
CTO

15 years experience in software architecture and development

stephane@buyco.co

 

Safi Nettah
Back-end Developer

IT Developer

safi@buyco.co

Facebook
TWITTER
LinkedIn